Service Directory

Service Directory
Service Organization Office Trusted Servant Contact
Website - RhodeIsland-AA.org
RhodeIsland-AA.org
Committee Person for RISC

Joe

WebRICS@RhodeIsland-AA.org 
Committee Person for SRII Roger B. WebSRII@RhodeIsland-AA.org
Webmaster Sue C. Webmaster@RhodeIsland-AA.org
Rhode Island Central Services
Rhode Island Central Services Office Manager Sue C. RICS@RhodeIsland-aa.org
Chairperson Peter V. RICSChair@RhodeIsland-AA.org
Vice Chairperson Nancy W. RICSViceChair@RhodeIsland-AA.org
Recording Secretary Sean S. RICSSecretary@RhodeIsland-AA.org
Treasurer Andy B. RICSTreasurer@RhodeIsland-AA.org
Assistant Treasurer Denise R. RICSAssistantTreasurer@RhodeIsland-AA.org
Treatment  Committee Chair Lenny T.
Audio Committee Chair Terry B.
Social Committee Chair Lisa L.
DUI Speakers Committee Chair  Beth C.
 Area 61 (Rhode Island) Assembly Committees   
Area 61 Delegate Mary K Area61Delegate@RhodeIsland-AA.org
Alternate Delegate Steve L. Area61AltDelegate@RhodeIsland-AA.org
Chairperson Allison H. Area61Chair@RhodeIsland-AA.org
Secretary

Gary D.

Area61Secretary@RhodeIsland-AA.org
Treasurer Triicia I. Area61Treasurer@RhodeIsland-AA.org
Registrar Ted D. Area61Registrar@RhodeIsland-AA.org
  Archives Chair Dennis P. Area61Archives@RhodeIsland-AA.org
Alternate  Robert L.  Area61archivesalt@rhodeisland-AA.org
Archivist Ted D. Area61Archivist@RhodeIsland-AA.org
 Convention Convention Chair John H. ConventionChair@RhodeIsland-AA.org
Convention Registrar Beverly K.

ConventionRegistrar@RhodeIsland-AA.org

 Cooperation with Professional Community / Public Information Chair Gay M. Area61CPC-PI@RhodeIsland-AA.org
Alternate Fredricka A. Area61CPC-PIAlt@RhodeIsland-AA.org
 Corrections Chair Greg M. Area61Corrections@RhodeIsland-aa.org 
Alternate Kelly U.

Area61CorrectionsAlt@RhodeIsland-AA.org

Bridging The Gap Coordinator Vacant

Area61CorrectionsBDG@RhodeIsland-AA.org

 Finance Chair Tricia I. Area61Treasurer@RhodeIsland-AA.org
 Grapevine Chair Jeff W. Area61Grapevine@RhodeIsland-AA.org
Alternate Vacant Area61GrapevineAlt@RhodeIsland-AA.org
Rhode Island State Conference of Young People in AA Chair Penny L. OSYPCChair@RhodeIsland-AA.org
Registrar Nancy F. OSYPCRegistrar@RhodeIsland-AA.org
Treatment Committee/Special Needs and Accessibilities  Chair John D. Area61Treatment@RhodeIsland-AA.org
 Alternate Vacant Area61TreatmentAlt@RhodeIsland-AA.org
Bridging the Gap Coordinator Vacant Area61TreatmentBDG@RhodeIsland-AA.org
Special Needs & Accessibilities Coordinator Vacant
 Area 61 (Rhode Island) District Committee Persons and Alternates   
District 1 Committee Member Lauren P.

Area61District1@RhodeIsland-AA.org 

Alternate Committee Member April Y.

Area61District1Alt@RhodeIsland-AA.org 

District 3

 

Committee Member Kerra M. Area61District3@RhodeIsland-AA.org 

Alternate Committee Member

Monika W. Area61District3Alt@RhodeIsland-AA.org
District 2 & 4 Committee Member Vacant Area61District4@RhodeIsland-AA.org
Alternate Committee Member Vacant

Area61District4Alt@RhodeIsland-AA.org

District 5 Committee Member Dave C. Area61District5@RhodeIsland-AA.org 

Alternate Committee Member

Bob S. Area61District5Alt@RhodeIsland-AA.org
District 6 Committee Member Ann M. Area61District6@RhodeIsland-AA.org

Alternate Committee Member

Paul B. Area61District6Alt@RhodeIsland-AA.org
District 7 Committee Member Becky T. Area61District7@RhodeIsland-AA.org

Alternate Committee Member

Tom F. Area61District7Alt@RhodeIsland-AA.org
District 8 Committee Member Vacant Area61District8@RhodeIsland-AA.org

Alternate Committee Member

Vacant  Area61District8Alt@RhodeIsland-AA.org