Service Directory

Service Directory
Service Organization Office Trusted Servant Contact
Website - RhodeIsland-AA.org
RhodeIsland-AA.org Committee Person for Area 61 Mary K. WebArea61@RhodeIsland-AA.org
Committee Person for the Convention Andy L. WebConvention@RhodeIsland-AA.org
Committee Person for RISC Sean S. WebRICS@RhodeIsland-AA.org 
Committee Person for SRII Roger B. WebSRII@RhodeIsland-AA.org
Webmaster Sue C. Webmaster@RhodeIsland-AA.org
Rhode Island Central Services
Rhode Island Central Services Office Manager Sue C. RICS@RhodeIsland-aa.org
Chairperson Cindy B. RICSChair@RhodeIsland-AA.org
Vice Chairperson Lori A. RICSViceChair@RhodeIsland-AA.org
Recording Secretary Lisa L. RICSSecretary@RhodeIsland-AA.org
Treasurer Nancy W. RICSTreasurer@RhodeIsland-AA.org
Assistant Treasurer Lisa I. RICSAssistantTreasurer@RhodeIsland-AA.org
Treatment  Committee Chair Terri F.
Audio Committee Chair Denise R.
 Area 61 (Rhode Island) Assembly Committees   
Area 61 Delegate Ken D. Area61Delegate@RhodeIsland-AA.org
Alternate Delegate Mary K. Area61AltDelegate@RhodeIsland-AA.org
Chairperson Steve L. Area61Chair@RhodeIsland-AA.org
Secretary

Jeff N.

Area61Secretary@RhodeIsland-AA.org
Treasurer Paul B. Area61Treasurer@RhodeIsland-AA.org
Registrar Jill L. Area61Registrar@RhodeIsland-AA.org
  Archives Chair Patrick K. Area61Archives@RhodeIsland-AA.org
Alternate    
Archivist Ted D. Area61Archivist@RhodeIsland-AA.org
 Convention Convention Chair John H. ConventionChair@RhodeIsland-AA.org
Convention Registrar Beverly K.

ConventionRegistrar@RhodeIsland-AA.org

 Cooperation with Professional Community / Public Information Chair Cindy A. Area61CPC-PI@RhodeIsland-AA.org
Alternate Keith R. Area61CPC-PIAlt@RhodeIsland-AA.org
 Corrections Chair Mary S. Area61Corrections@RhodeIsland-aa.org 
Alternate Greg M.

Area61CorrectionsAlt@RhodeIsland-AA.org

Bridging The Gap Coordinator Pride I.

Area61CorrectionsBDG@RhodeIsland-AA.org

 Finance Chair Paul B. Area61Treasurer@RhodeIsland-AA.org
 Grapevine Chair Tim P. Area61Grapevine@RhodeIsland-AA.org
Alternate  
Rhode Island State Conference of Young People in AA Chair Penny L. OSYPCChair@RhodeIsland-AA.org
Registrar Nancy F. OSYPCRegistrar@RhodeIsland-AA.org
Treatment Committee/Special Needs and Accessibilities  Chair Jeff W. Area61Treatment@RhodeIsland-AA.org
 Alternate John D. Area61TreatmentAlt@RhodeIsland-AA.org
Bridging the Gap Coordinator Ian B. Area61TreatmentBDG@RhodeIsland-AA.org
Special Needs & Accessibilities Coordinator Vacant
 Area 61 (Rhode Island) District Committee Persons and Alternates   
District 1 Committee Member Mary K.

Area61District1@RhodeIsland-AA.org 

Alternate Committee Member Brian S.

Area61District1Alt@RhodeIsland-AA.org 

District 2 Committee Member Vacant  Area61District2@RhodeIsland-AA.org
Alternate Committee Member Gail A.

Area61District2Alt@RhodeIsland-AA.org

District 3

 

Committee Member Bob L. Area61District3@RhodeIsland-AA.org 

Alternate Committee Member

Vacant Area61District3Alt@RhodeIsland-AA.org
District 4 Committee Member Gary D. Area61District4@RhodeIsland-AA.org
Alternate Committee Member Danna F.

Area61District4Alt@RhodeIsland-AA.org

District 5 Committee Member Kenneth K. Area61District5@RhodeIsland-AA.org 

Alternate Committee Member

Dave C. Area61District5Alt@RhodeIsland-AA.org
District 6 Committee Member Vacant Area61District6@RhodeIsland-AA.org

Alternate Committee Member

Carl D. Area61District6Alt@RhodeIsland-AA.org
District 7 Committee Member Tricia I. Area61District7@RhodeIsland-AA.org

Alternate Committee Member

Nancy H. Area61District7Alt@RhodeIsland-AA.org
District 8 Committee Member Vacant Area61District8@RhodeIsland-AA.org

Alternate Committee Member

vacant